Emerging World of Spirit

Standard

Manifesting the Dreams
Artist – Marie Gargano
http://www.mariececile.com/Energy.htm

 

Every day I read something inspirational from a favorite book, website, daily guide or magazine. This New Year’s Eve reading was so amazingly right on, I have to share. It’s my story and yours. Words from the Book of John, “The Word was in the beginning, and that very Word was with God, and God was that Word.” (1:1) My experience as living Spirit creating my physical self and life choice is built on word. In “Living Christ – Blessed Gift,” my December 24th post, I share an experience where in the spiritual state as a collective we in “…excited conversation, which was transmitted as thought…were planning a path of events that would occur in the physical world.”

I, as my creator, exist as both spiritual and physical. I am a physical image of my spiritual self. There we use thoughts and words to create the physical here. I continue sharing the word with writer Eugene Holden’s New Year’s Eve contemplative prose, which so beautifully speaks to my very experience:

“…When we become conscious of the fact that we are living from the emerging world of Spirit, this makes us responsible for consciously creating a world that the works for everyone. As you go through today’s experience and perhaps you are faced with a challenge, choose to see the good in the situation. Then, speak your word for the highest and the best to come forth. Release your word into the law of the universe, and know that it is done as you belive it to be so.”

Reading these words and believing with conviction that your word will manifest takes practice, practice in that you have thought, spoken, written the words and within time it has come to be in the physical. Scan your life, looking back over the last several years what have you asked for, spoken of and manifested. For myself, during the 80’s it was stability and prosperity for my young family. In the 90’s my spoken and written word using goal setting included obtaining both a Bachelor’s and Master’s. The new millennium reflects my desire to teach and mentor others in moving toward breaking down preconceived barriers in order to blend both spiritual and physical existence. All has come to be with more unfolding as I write.

Spiritual practitioner Eugene Holden continues his inspirational message with:

“…The word you speak not only has power, it is also the power of creation. Your word made flesh…Be mindful, though. The only way for it to be realized with ease and grace is to speak your word with authority, as the master that you are. Be not discouraged by the appearances. Speak your word, and allow it to emerge from the world of Spirit.” SOM, December 2012 p.66

There were times when I might have become discouraged with circumstances in between and betwixt moving from one manifestation to another. I wasn’t thrilled when it became necessary to sell my home in ’05 in order to live more affordably as a single parent. Looking back I realize if I hadn’t sold then, I might have been stuck in today’s market with a very large home I could no longer afford to pay for or maintain. Or in 2010 when I was forced to make a job change in order to be home with my family when an employer added travel to my position. The job I later accepted and currently hold has allowed me so many more opportunities, both professionally and spiritually. We may quickly become discouraged not seeing the big picture as our paths change in order to manifest our choices. Look again more closely at the situation or challenge at hand and as you speak your words be patient…we are more than this.

2 responses »

  1. While I painted this picture for someone’s birthday in 2006 and it feels like forever ago, its message is of the NOW and as I read again the pages of information that came with it, it only reaffirms the message of your January blog! This IS the energy behind this year!

    • Thank you so much for allowing me to use your painting Marie, when selecting something to accompany my posts there has to be a connection. I felt that connection with the Dreamer.

Leave a Reply

